Reviews

2020-09-25
Nicholas and his team have been amazing. He came out and quoted a new system that was very competitive with others, for what I felt was a superior product. He went through every part of the process so there were zero questions left unanswered. His team was able to replace all my old duct work, add larger vents, add a new return so the system could breathe and repaired a disaster that was left by the installation team that installed the previous system, all in one day. They were professional, polite, and cleaned up afterwards so you would never know they were there. I wish I could have found them when my other system went out! Since that was a nightmare I've been on both sides and Prestige is hands down the best company I've had in my home. I hired them to come in and fix the installation on my larger system so I will definitely be using Prestige again!!
2020-09-06
Nick and his dad were amazing! Having an AC go out during a holiday weekend can be stressful, but Prestige Air came out early on Sunday and was able to troubleshoot and fix our AC unit. I highly recommend Prestige Air. Great Guys and Great Service. Thank you!!
2020-08-24
Nicholas was great! He showed up to our office on time, was very thorough, explained everything he found, and told us what the cost would be before doing the work so we wouldn't have any surprises on the bill. Very professional, I highly recommend.
2020-08-11
I was having trouble with my AC and Nick was quick to come resolve my issue. I had such a great experience and learned so much about AC that I had not known before especially in regard to maintenance. This is such a kind and honest company who gives you great service and quality of service without being overpriced. I highly recommend them to anyone needing AC work!
2020-08-07
Nick with Prestige Air was great. Very professional and thorough! He explained everything we would need to keep our very old AC unit running so that we won't have to replace it! He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions! They also scheduled us very quickly after contacting them! Highly recommend!
2020-08-06
Seriously, this was easily one of the best customer experiences I've ever had. My AC started making sounds you never want to hear. I called several companies and made my decision based on who was most willing to give me options and answer my nervous questions. Nicholas and Randy were great communicators. When I chose them, they showed up on time, were very friendly, talked me through any questions I had on-site, and even went the extra mile to follow up the next week to make sure I had no issues. I did have an issue a week later, but it was because of an issue with the duct work that wasn't part of what they had worked on. They came back out when I was free and fixed it in mere minutes. They even wore shoe covers inside my home! My wife appreciated that. Have never been happier to leave a 5-star review. Thanks guys!
2020-08-06
This company comes with the highest integrity and goes above and beyond to take care of their clients. They are on time, do their work exceptionally well and are always courteous! Reasonably priced, very up front and won't try to up-sell you for things you don't need. I am a single mom and Nicholas explained things in a way that gives you confidence in any decisions that need to be made. I highly recommend them for your heating & cooling needs.
2020-08-05
My air was out, so I called Prestige Air to come out and take a look at my unit. They were there the same day and had the unit back up and running within an hour. Very personable, knowledgeable, and kind. They practiced social distancing when necessary based on OSHA requirements. Worth every penny! I highly recommend!
2020-07-31
On time and had great communication. We felt like we were in good hands and will be using Prestige Air for all further AC requests. Also, we love to support a fellow vet!
2020-07-31
We had Nick at Prestige Air replace our unit. He was super professional and very knowledgeable I would recommend Nick to anyone. We are loving our much cooler house. Thanks Nick!!!???
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us